Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-russia.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
buy 8 POINTs and get 2 as a gift! Just because it's Sunday!
DISCOUNTS

Elena

Information

About me

I am beautiful and fun lady. I am very feminine and romantic woman. For me family and love have priority. I am smart and sociable person, I am a great conversationalist. I love spend time with friends. I am a direct and strong in spirit woman. I am confident and dedicated person. Also I am active, energetic and responsible woman. I have a lot of positive qualities. When you get to know me closely you will find them). I easily find common language with new acquaintances. With me easy to communicate on various topics. I like beautiful and delicate flower who needs a male care to flourish.

Hobbies and interests

I lead an active lifestyle, so I have many interests and hobbies. I love yoga. In my opinion this is great way to relax, organize thoughts and keep yourself in good physical shape. Still, I enjoy scuba diving. I really like to enjoy the underwater landscapes. This is wonderful when under water next to you swim beautiful fish. I love the water and everything connected with it. Therefore, I also like rafting. This is extreme and fascinating hobby. I love to discover new horizons. I also love to spend time in mountain resorts. I love skiing. But I am ready for everything new and interests.

Looking For Men Type:

50 - 65 y.o I believe that ideal relationship does not exist but there is relationship close to perfect. Relationship should be based on care about each other; honesty, always and in all that may be; only the general decisions. There is always only "we" and never "me"; Support and courtesy in the relationship; Passion and ability to make each other pleasant. In relationship I appreciate mutual understanding and love to each other. I want to find a man who wants the same as me. I am looking for a kind, smart, fun, energetic and tender man, who will love me and appreciate me. I want to serious relationship who will lead to marriage.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Elena is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

 

Elena understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Feb 24, 1964  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:154lb (70 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 1985
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: College
  • Profession: Beauty therapist
  • Occupation: Beauty therapist