Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-russia.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
FREE gift delivery!
You can order a gift on Thursday with desired delivery day during the week, and the delivery will still be free for you!
DISCOUNTS

Ol'ga

Information

About me

I'm interesting girl which never be bored! I love sports, I like to spend time with friends , love my family and life. Also I like to cook and I have a dream, I can always surprise my man a romantic dinner! Also I like to learn and I am very hard-working girl , I do not sit on a place . I love domestic animals and nature, spend a lot of time on the fresh air.

Hobbies and interests

I love cinema , studying the history of cinema and actors, I love art and theatre, reading a lot, also I like riding on a motorcycle, I am engaged in ball dances and fitness, I am fond of skiing and swimming. Studying medical literature and communication health and nutritional.

Looking For Men Type:

27 - 55 y.o Kind , caring , with a sense of humor, interesting, who could become my second half and a good friend. I am looking for a man for my life. I would give him the whole world, my care, support, understand and help in any situation and together we can cope with all the difficulties.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Ol'ga is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineNov 28, 2019 17:11

Ol'ga understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Mar 30, 1983  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:101lb (46 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: university
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation: manager