Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
FREE gift delivery!
You can order a gift on Thursday with desired delivery day during the week, and the delivery will still be free for you!



About me

Meet me real! I am very active and creative, I know how to make your days in my city unforgettable. I have one for the most exciting jobs, so I know how to make every day like a holiday for my potential man. I am not here for sharing tons of letters, pen pals, I am here for meeting alive! As nothing can tell better about a person then seeing and feeling him alive! Before we meet you should know that I am hard-working, well brought-up, without bad habits, social and sociable, open to meeting new people. I know how to be a true lady! I prefer natural to artificial. I worked in modeling lots, so I can figure out easily what is real and what is fake! That is the hint- you will not find anything artificial in my body) I believe it is so important for a lady it is important always to look the best for her darling man!

Hobbies and interests

Among lots of different things I am fond of, fitness, ballroom and belly dancing are the main ones. I learn psychology and psychosomatics! For example, I can easily read all your thoughts! Are you intrigued? Write me and I will tell you more fascinating things!

Looking For Men Type:

25 - 60 y.o In my imagination there is a clear picture of my Ideal man but love burns all prejudices so I'm fully ready for compromises, for the difference we may age, language, culture. My dad has a strong character so he taught me the importance of discipline and self-control. Often people do not appreciate their family and treat coworkers, friends, others much better than their close ones! I am not like this! For me my family, relatives and my future beloved will be the highest priority and I will treat them with Royal love and care! Give me a house and I'll create you comfort and warmth there. Give me products and I'll cook you the tastiest dinner. Give me a smile and I'll bright your day!


Start Text Chat

Marina understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Oct 22, 1989  
  • Height: 5'8" (175 cm)

    Weight:118lb (54 kg) 

  • Hair colorchestnut

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: University degree
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation: Assistant director of the event agency