Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!



About me

I am the lady with tenderness and passion in my heart, wisdom and principals in my head, kindness and understanding in my soul. I like to smile and I think that smile can open many doors in life. I am a sincere person and appreciate others to be this way with me too.

Hobbies and interests

I like to have fun with friends and spend time somewhere outdoors or in a small restaurants. Sometimes it is very nice to spend the whole evening just reading a book or watching a good movie. I like sea, it is so great to spend free time on the beach, getting a tan. I love to cook, that is why I collect recipes of new dishes and ethnic cuisine.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 50 y.o I can not describe him in details but I can count those main features that every woman is looking in a man. Of course, we want to be protected so the man must be courageous, responsible, smart, self-confident, "a tower of strength." Women need to get attention from their men so I need my man to be loving, caring, and kind. In my opinion, the fidelity is the basis of a family so a man as well as woman must be honest, faithful, and sincere. There is one more thing. I like men with a good sense of humor and a cheerful nature.

  • On-line chat with Oksana is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online


Oksana understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Apr 21, 1985  
  • Height: 5'2" (160 cm)

    Weight:107lb (49 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 3
    Boy - 2003
    Girl - 2006
    Girl - 2008
  • Smokeno


  • Education: Higher educatio
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation: Manager