Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-russia.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
DISCOUNTS

Ekaterina

Information

About me

I am nice, cute and funny girl, with all my happiness, and I'm here to share it with you. I'm very active and easy-going girl, and I have many friends, because I'm very much communicative! I like to smile, to everyone, and life too.

Hobbies and interests

I try to accept my life in positive way. I also think that a wife has to cook well for her family. I like to make experiments in my kitchen. The most important thing for me to keep my house cozy and to make my close people to feel happy with me.

Looking For Men Type:

36 - 50 y.o I want my man to be my friend and lover and supporter. My ideal man is the one who knows for sure what he wants and knows how to achieve it..

Offline
  • On-line chat with Ekaterina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Ekaterina understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jul 08, 1992  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:110lb (50 kg) 

  • Hair colorblond

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: Higher educatio
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation: Teacher