Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-russia.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
DISCOUNTS

Ul'yana

Information

About me

All I can say about myself is that I'm a very energetic person. Maybe even when my mother had me in the uterus I was twitching, moving and jumping all the time. And still I'm always very active trying to create something new. I spend most of my life on dances. I'm a ballet-dancer. As my mom said that seeing me dancing is the most beautiful thing she had ever seen also I'm a very photogenic person. One more thing which I can say about myself is that I'm a very big sleeper. I'm a very gentle and affectionate person not only on photos but also in person. My friends call me rabbit. I just adore salads. I'm not a vegetarian but I love vegetables and fruits and also I'm a dreamer. If I were ever given an opportunity to turn something back I would choose childhood.

Hobbies and interests

As one can see my interests are dances. I'm also much occupied with my study. But now I have a new purpose is to find my man. One will ask me - why, don't you have them in your country? And I'll answer - no, we don't. Otherwise what I would do here. also I love sports in any its direction. Besides dancing tennis is also my favorite one.

Looking For Men Type:

25 - 40 y.o There are no perfect men. Only a smart and kind girl can create her ideal man. We, women, besides we adorn you, men, we also make you better. So I need exactly this man . who would understand all this. Such man would understand that he'll be the happiest and safest with such a woman. Maybe it sounds strange. Just women usually say they prefer men they will feel safe with. But sometimes we forget that a man's mother is a woman. And that was exactly her who kissed him before sleep and bathed him when he was little. She read fairytales to him, rocked him and didn't sleep at night because of him. And leaving his mother he will go to his woman and only intelligent one would be able to estimate such things. And every man needs only such a woman. He needs someone who will be kind and gentle with him and the main she needs to understand him. And I need a man who will become better with me and will be the way he is with me.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Ul'yana is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineNov 30, 2018 12:31

Ul'yana understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Nov 27, 1992  
  • Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

    Weight:99lb (45 kg) 

  • Hair colorblack

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: University degr
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation: dancer