Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
Action 2019



About me

If the man may be called by the element of the world I would be AIR! Try me? If you're my man, I will spun, swirl and enchant you, YOU will BREATHE with ME! I love life! In order to be happy I need to move, grow and fly. I love to dance, when I dance - I'm flying. Fly with me? I'll teach how to do it if you are not used to, I promise you'll like it. I am quiet, soft and easy to communicate; you can talk to me on all topics without any hesitation. I'm also gentle, sweet, sensual and passionate. The most important thing in life for me is LOVE! I take everything in life from a position of love, not condemnation, no rejection, BUT love and approval. I love life, all people, my daughter and only who I need is my man, I hope, this is You...?

Hobbies and interests

I love to dance! I've been danced for 12 years of my life professionally and now dancing is my best hobby, I attend dance classes regularly. I like even just turn on my favorite music at home and dance just for fun. And will You dance with me? You can make me happy with it! Beside dancing I try to do yoga or jogging in the warmer months. To remain attractive and physically fit for me is very important. I'm also interested in psychology. I like to read books and also play the piano.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 55 y.o You know I think the God created the woman for the man! I AM FOR YOU. So YOU should be my God! I believe the woman is a treatment for her man, and the woman chooses whom she wants to treat with not otherwise. All I want is to meet my God, not the heaven one but just a real simple man whom I want to treat with my love and fly with. I desire to meet a kind, generous person with good sense of humor, clever, with strong family values. I want TO BE PRIDE with YOU, my man I'm looking for! Will you give me your wink to make my search easier and to accelerate it? I'm a little impatient in finding YOU...

  • On-line chat with Yuliya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJan 26, 2019 16:50

Yuliya understands languages • English (No knowledge)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Oct 15, 1984  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:127lb (58 kg) 

  • Hair colorchestnut

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 2011
  • Smokeno


  • Education: higher
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation: teacher