Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!



About me

Indeed, your fate is just what you make of it- that's why I like to use the chance to find my destiny on this dating site. I am desperately in love with life and I enjoy its versatile manifestations!In the past I used to work as a stewardess and due to my job I have seen lots of the world. It was my dream since childhood to fly high in the sky , but in some time we all realize that childhood dreams do not match practical sides of life) I decided to settle down as I think that constant change of place for living cannot serve a good ground for serious relationship . For now I work as a manager at the tickets refund department and I am found of my job very much! I believe that if you like to change the world you should start from yourself.I used to take part in different charity programs and when I won the Miss Aero prize my title was a tool to drive the attention of public to different social issues.

Hobbies and interests

I have a very curious nature and I like to learn new things about life around me so constant development is an indispensible part of it .I think that you have also caught yourself on thought that you need a sort of meditation , so for me running is such sort of relax. I like to run in the morning in the nearest park by my house. I am an early bird , so wake up early . Of course I like reading novels , like to play the piano and if I have some more of free time I like to spend it with my family.

Looking For Men Type:

28 - 60 y.o If I let someone in my heart - it is a special person. I think that some people judge love by amount of presents or bunches of roses, but for me true love is measured by deeds. That's why I like my man to be a person of action, someone who keeps his word and who is not afraid of responsibility. I value my time as well as yours and if you like what you have read here and if you feel that we have topics to talk about - I would be very glad to hear from you .

  • On-line chat with Yuliya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online


Yuliya understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Apr 03, 1989  
  • Height: 5'8" (174 cm)

    Weight:118lb (54 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown-haired

    Eyes colorblue

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: university
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation: ticket refund manager