Copyright © A Bride From Russia
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev group services LLP.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251 get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
Action 2019



About me

I am open, kind and honest. I prefer to tell the truth no matter what. I treat people in a way exactly I want to be treated. I am a very devoted lady and I want to say that I am very conservative as for the family values. I am family oriented. I would also add that I am hard working and almost always know what I want from life)))

Hobbies and interests

I like doing sports such as swimming, fitness, yoga, riding a bike. I enjoy to spend time in a warm company of friends and family. I love theater and love listening to music. I have started to learn photography. By the way, my work is another hobby for me. But most of all I love spending time with my son, these moments are the most precious for me.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 65 y.o I do not expect my man to be perfect, we all have our own lacks, but it would be important for me if he is kind, romantic, loyal, family-oriented. I would love him to like children, because I have a son. I see myself with a responsible and reliable man, who is not afraid of the serious relationship and all the responsibilities such relations bring with itself.

  • On-line chat with Alina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineAug 21, 2019 14:00

Alina understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Sep 24, 1982  
  • Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

    Weight:121lb (55 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 2006
  • Smokeno


  • Education: higher, seconda
  • Profession: economist, teacher of elementary gr
  • Occupation: manicurist