Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2019. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
FREE gift delivery!
You can order a gift on Thursday with desired delivery day during the week, and the delivery will still be free for you!
Action 2019



About me

I am a very responsive, honest, sincere and kindhearted woman. I get told a lot that I am a very romantic individual and get carried away rather quickly, but at the same time I am very purposeful and focused on my future.It's in my best interests to do my best in order to get things I wished for my entire life and now I am building that life, but there is one thing I lack of, it's a man! My soulmate and the love of my life, once I find him I will never let him go!

Hobbies and interests

I am snowed under lots of my interests and hobbies.Probably, it's even impossible to point out the most loving one, but I can state for sure that my passion is taking photos. I love capturing a moment the way it is, capturing the beauty of the things which surround me. I am so involved in this process that momentarily forget about things which have bothered me.Also another thing that keeps me calm and focused is the sea, I can't help admiring it's beauty.I keep a healthy lifestyle, so it helps me sticking with roller skating, cycling, walking a lot. And at the end of the day I conclude everything with a good music which sets up a certain mood)

Looking For Men Type:

25 - 55 y.o I am searching for a reliable,sincere,devoted man who is seriously intended and with a good sense of humour.I believe in a profoundly deep and supportive relationship, if you do, if you want to fire our feelings and build up the future together, please don't hesitate to message me.We've got only one chance to be happy)


Start Text Chat

Irina understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Apr 13, 1998  
  • Height: 5'5" (167 cm)

    Weight:110lb (50 kg) 

  • Hair colordark brown

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: University Unfi
  • Profession: Business Manager
  • Occupation: Student