Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-russia.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 20% discount for opening additional photos attached to girls' letters!
Action 2019

Elena

Information

About me

I have been to United States many times, it means i am the woman you can trust to. I need also a man whom i could trust.I am forgiving, patient, obedient, honest, mature, faithful, understanding, supportive, sensitive, compassionate, loving, emotional, romantic, sensual, soft and tender. I am the woman that will openly and willingly grace you with unconditional love and truly love you with my heart and soul. I have strong morals and high family values, family traditions. Family will always come first.

Hobbies and interests

I can play chess and tennis, i like to cook and to dance, i like yoga and travelling. Walking along the sea-side or in the park, warm evenings with candles and kisses, crazy shopping and family holidays.

Looking For Men Type:

40 - 75 y.o I dont need a superhero to be a happy woman, but i need a loving man who will understand and feel my heart! I want to be sure in him just like in myself, i want to open this world with him and dont stop on the things which i have right now, because i think that there are so many excited hobbies and interests and time spending for both man and woman, and when you build relations - you need to be ready to enjoy them with your second part and be able to overcome all them together. I am looking for such brave man who can do this together with me and who just wants to be happy near such woman like i am and i know that he will feel himself the most happiest and loving man in the world because our feelings will be mutual.I know this!

Offline
  • On-line chat with Elena is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineFeb 20, 2020 23:00

Elena understands languages • English (Fluent) • French - Middle Level

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: May 16, 1973  
  • Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

    Weight:116lb (53 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 1997
  • Smokeno

    DrinkSocialy

  • Education: higher
  • Profession: philologist of the English language
  • Occupation: philologist of the English language and literature