Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
Action 2019



About me

I am a kind , sincere , honest and supportive woman. I like to make people around me happy, laughing, having good time with close people. To feel completely happy I need to be with a man who I love and who with we would go through life together holding hands and supporting each other. When I find this man I will become the happiest person! I cannot imagine life without love! I will always put our relationship and happiness before anything else in life because as my man there is nothing more important to me. My heart is open for love and I wait to start our love story!

Hobbies and interests

I like cooking and making people around me happy! I enjoy swimming, travelling, figure skating and skiing. Life is too short to spend it boring!

Looking For Men Type:

45 - 70 y.o I want to meet a man who wants to meet a woman like me.) Together we could enjoy warm tea on a cozy evening and go hiking on autumn day.We will cook dinners together kissing in little pauses.We will be best friends and supporters and will become the most passionate lovers. All I want is just to love each other and enjoy every minute together. If you are a kind loving and sincere man we can be a good match together! I came here to find you and to start building our future together! Life is not always easy but I will be with you in all good and bad times supporting , understanding , caring and giving all my warmth and love! I will belong to you till the rest and will do everything for making you happy!

  • On-line chat with Svetlana is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineFeb 9, 2020 22:31

Svetlana understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Nov 11, 1972  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:125lb (57 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown-haired

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 2
    Girl - 1998
    Girl - 2010
  • Smokeno


  • Education: university
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation: Economist