Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-russia.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 20% discount for sending additional photos!
DISCOUNTS

Tat'yana

Information

About me

Touch me gentle, just with tips of your fingers, run them through my hair, hold me in your warm hugs, give me a sweet kiss and you will feel that I am a real woman - lovely and passionate, feminine and tender, sensitive and sensual. I was made to make you happy. My Southern blood always keeps this fire inside me and positive altitude. I am well educated, have a great sense of humor, with me you can talk about everything and you never feel bored. My English is good and I do not need any translator. With right man I will be ready to meet in real life as soon as we both get true feelings to each other. Of course I am not ideal, as all people I make mistakes. Nobody is unmistakable! I learn my lessons and every day I improve my personality to bring all good in this World.

Hobbies and interests

I have a very interesting life, I went through many not simple and for right now historical events. How we say here - went through fire and water. Most of my knowledge I get by reading books and this is what I really like so much. I am fond of Yoga and spiritual practice, I like active fitness too. In summer time I adore sea, beaches, sailing. I get so excited about sport cars and always try to take part in test drive. As most women I can sew and knit , but this is part of my work, so I do not take it as hobby. I like to cook , to bake and to keep my home cozy. Real pleasure I get from working in garden, planting beautiful flowers and some exotic plants.

Looking For Men Type:

45 - 65 y.o All I am looking for is my future beloved man to feel secure with him in the next coming days. To know that I am loved and I am needed. Mutual respect and understanding, without which is impossible to create a lasting relationship; trust, which never will be ignored. Together with a responsible man every woman will be like a queen. Woman is an equal partner to a man, and where he is going to go she is always follow him. I want that kind of love that does not need some loud words, but which is with a lot of some crazy and passionate actions. With such man I want to walk this life together, holding each other's hands.

Online

Start Text Chat

Tat'yana understands languages • English (Almost Fluent)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: May 05, 1976  
  • Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

    Weight:143lb (65 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown-haired

    Eyes colorgray

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 2007
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University
  • Profession: Fashion designer
  • Occupation: Fashion designer