Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-russia.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
DISCOUNTS

Ekaterina

Information

About me

The most important thing in my life is the harmony and happiness of the people who surround me. I am a very positive and creative person. I believe that in dialogue is very important dialogue and the ability to compromise.

Hobbies and interests

I like to cook, crochet, rest on the nature. Animals are my weakness! I would like to create a shelter for stray cats and dogs. And I also love riding and horses!

Looking For Men Type:

25 - 89 y.o I do not know where and when to meet my love. I have no requirements for a man, except decency. Therefore, I do not pay attention to such trifles as age, status and financial situation. I want to find a kind, intelligent, cheerful and sociable person.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Ekaterina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineMay 15, 2020 16:50

Ekaterina understands languages • English (Almost Fluent)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Mar 25, 1985  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:125lb (57 kg) 

  • Hair colorperoxide blonde

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: university
  • Profession: philologist
  • Occupation: screenwriter for TV