Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-russia.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2019. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
FREE gift delivery!
You can order a gift on Thursday with desired delivery day during the week, and the delivery will still be free for you!
Action 2019

Ekaterina

Information

About me

I am romantic, affectionate, reliable, sincere, open, eager, witty, and warm. For my long-term relationship I could be charming and friendly, funny and serious. I am kind and honest with a great sense of humor, educated and well-mannered. I am a woman with a big heart.

Hobbies and interests

I like having interesting conversations with educated people. I like nature, walking along the seaside or in the park, I like fishing. During the weekends and holidays I like to go to the cinema, theater, to meet my friends, make picnics. I also enjoy cooking and watching kind movies. A funny thing that I like to sing and dance in the shower.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 60 y.o I would like to meet a man who knows what love and respect are, who would understand me without words and support me in any situation. Mutual understanding is the main point for me, I think it is the basis of any relations. I want a man, who will be a friend and a lover for me. I am ready to give him all my time and follow him through our life.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Ekaterina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineSep 24, 2019 23:50

Ekaterina understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Sep 30, 1984  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:132lb (60 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes colorgray

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: University degree
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation: Railway information technician