Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-russia.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 20% discount for opening additional photos attached to girls' letters!
DISCOUNTS

Anastasiya

Information

About me

I am a very warm, easy-going, kind and friendly person who is always optimistic about life. I'm very considerate with very good manners! I can be both serious and humorous - I like to see the funny side of things. I am quite intellectual and am definitely analytical. I love all the detail in things that ordinary people may not see. I'm interested in the hidden and undiscovered. I live with my parents, so for a long time I want to create my own cozy place, where my future husband will enjoy life. I love animals, I have a cat and a dog.

Hobbies and interests

I like swimming. I like to travel. In my free time I like doing modeling, cosmetology, sports. I realize that family is the most important thing for everyone and also, for me. I can say my treasure is my close people, they are my parents, and my relatives . Even my perfect holiday is a day, which I can spend with my relatives. Just imagine warm, cozy house where I am waiting for you, preparing a tasty Ukrainian dinner. What do you think about it?

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 59 y.o I want to tell you about my desires. Every woman desires to be sensual, seductive and tender and to find a true man, who will raise these desires in her. I want a strong man, who will not be scared to overcome life, he will not be afraid of me, he will not be afraid of me. Honesty is an important chain that keeps relationship in happiness and harmony.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Anastasiya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineAug 4, 2020 22:00

Anastasiya understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Aug 13, 1997  
  • Height: 5'8" (175 cm)

    Weight:116lb (53 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: higher education
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation: cosmetologist