Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-russia.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 20% discount for opening additional photos attached to girls' letters!
Action 2019

Oksana

Information

About me

I believe that all people are nice, that is why I trust and I love life)! I am a simple and easy-going person. I prefer to give than to take! I never give up in my big goal - to find family man. My mother says that I am a mature lady. With my style of thinking and behavior she never had any problems with me.

Hobbies and interests

My hobbies? What can I say? I like sport - I regularly go to the fitness club. I am fond of handmade and esoterics. I grew up on the farm in a village and I like gardening. So, I help my parents from my childhood on weekends. Yes, family connection and respect are on the first place for me.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 70 y.o My future husband should be friendly, active and know the value of a good family relationship. I am looking for a person, who can share with me both crazy love, fun and bad luck and falls. Yes, ups and downs together! I am already grown up and I am here not for playing games. I need a serious mature man, who can be at any age, even 20 years older than me.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Oksana is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Oksana understands languages • English (Almost Fluent)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Nov 06, 1984  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:149lb (68 kg) 

  • Hair colorblack

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University
  • Profession: process engineer
  • Occupation: master of quality control department