Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-russia.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
DISCOUNTS

Kseniya

Information

About me

I am a very unique person; you will not find such woman as I am in the whole world. My beauty and my inside world make the best combination together. I am very tender and passionate, I am very beautiful and caring; I can love and treat a person with unlimited feelings. Everybody says that I am a real angel. I am a goal oriented and responsible person and I am not afraid of changes in my life and I am sure that everything what is going on in our life and all changes are not by chance and always for good!

Hobbies and interests

Well, my interests are various. I enjoy dancing, going to the gym and leading a very active life, moreover I just love to travel! In my free time I like to go out with my friends, or just to read an interesting book at home. I like to spend time in the fresh air, to sunbathe, especially near the water. I like to be active, to ride a bike or a horse. I like going to the theater, going to the movies. I really like to travel. I love photography. I like beautiful and tasty food, visiting new or already favorite restaurants.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 65 y.o Every woman desires to be sensual, seductive and tender and to find a true man, who will raise these desires in her. I want a strong man, who will not be scared to overcome life's obstacles, but at the same time he will not be afraid to be weak with me, because he will know that there is a true woman with him, who can support and understand. Honesty is an important chain that keeps a relationship in happiness and harmony. I promise to have no secrets between my soul mate and me.

Online

Start Text Chat

Kseniya understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Feb 27, 1992  
  • Height: 5'6" (169 cm)

    Weight:110lb (50 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: higher education
  • Profession: tourism manager
  • Occupation: visagiste