Copyright © A Bride From Russia
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev group services LLP.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251

chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
Action 2019

Oksana

Information

About me

I used to live modest and normal life. I don't try to make a better impression of me, than it's in reality, so you will see in my profile both professional and not professional photos! I hope you will love the way I look like on photos from my everyday life - you can see how I look and you'll not be afraid if you'll see another girl by the meeting or waking up next morning, when I'll wash away my make-up. To my mind the most important thing in person is an inner world, how big the heart is, how kind the heart is.

Hobbies and interests

Traveling is my main hobby! I love discovering new things and explore new worlds! Maybe in previous lives I have been a traveller or sailed with Columbus and discovered America continent! I have been to many lovely places: Taiwan, Bali, Thailand, Spain, Macau, Sweden. And this is not the end. I hope to visit more in future and make that with my soul mate! What are your hobbies? Have you been to many foreign countries?

Looking For Men Type:

28 - 50 y.o I am looking for man who is serious in relations and in life! A man that values every minute of his life. That is reliable, words from his lips are not just birds, they materialize as he is a man of his words. Have you noticed that the word means not much in modern world? He has a positive attitude to life and is a big optimist! Mutual support, sharing good and nice moments is the best what can hold both lovebirds ever!

Offline
  • On-line chat with Oksana is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJul 20, 2019 9:40

Oksana understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: May 23, 1989  
  • Height: 5'4" (164 cm)

    Weight:123lb (56 kg) 

  • Hair colorchestnut

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 2013
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: teacher of history
  • Occupation: Temporarily unemployed