Copyright © A Bride From Russia
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev Group Limited.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251

get 20% discount for opening additional photos attached to girls' letters!
Action 2019

Ekaterina

Information

About me

My Zodiac sign is a Virgo. And this means that I was born to be a gentle, affectionate, but sometimes brave and strong woman. I grew up in a good family and respect my parents, but in my life there were not only happy days. When I became an adult, I had to learn this life without any help: to look for housing, to work a lot, to raise a child, to study at university. But it did not make me become a callous or cold woman. I still need a man, a reliable shoulder, protection, a true friend. And I believe that I will find him soon and together we will be a real dream team!

Hobbies and interests

Have you ever heard such a phrase: "Dance is almost a declaration of love"? These words were said by the great Russian writer Fyodor Dostoevsky. Recently, I started dancing. At first it was awkward. I was very clumsy, but over time, during the dance, I began to image THE MAN in front of me. And my movements became like a declaration of love for him. Dancing has become my way of expressing feelings. I love to dance! Maybe one day you will see me in motion!

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 68 y.o For many years I dreamed about a prince on the white horse. I imaged his appearance and character. But then I realized that this is a child's view on a man. Are the color of your eyes, your height, your body type or your origin important for me? All this does not matter. All this does not make you a perfect man for me. Only your soul, your heart, your attitude to me is important to me. How I see my perfect man? Loving and honest. The rest will not be a problem for us.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Ekaterina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineMar 30, 2019 19:21

Ekaterina understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Sep 14, 1987  
  • Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

    Weight:116lb (53 kg) 

  • Hair colordark brown

    Eyes colorgray

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 2008
  • Smokeno

    DrinkSocially

  • Education: Economics university
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation: Administrator