Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!



About me

I believe that woman must be feminine, open and always sincere. There is nothing more important than honesty in the world, so I always cherish this value. Of course, there are a lot of important things for me in the world, that is why I have a few rules that I always follow. It is one of them. Also, I always do my best to achieve my goals and never lose an opportunity to take my deserved rest. Maybe it sounds strange, but I am quite a goal-oriented person with a strong personality. However, at the same time, I am just a tender and sweet lady who wants to love and to be loved.

Hobbies and interests

I like cinema, theater and to spend my free time playing with small children. My favorite sports are tennis and swimming. I like dancing, too. I began going in for sports when I was eight years old. It was swimming. I went to the swimming pool with all my family. Also I like to play lawn tennis very much. In my free time I like to work in the fresh air, to read interesting books and spend time with my friends. Also I like to socialize as it helps me to understand life and other people better. I like traveling as it broads my outlook.

Looking For Men Type:

40 - 65 y.o I need a special man. Someone, who will be always by my side, who will be sincere and open with me, who will never leave me. I want to be sure that the man near is mine and I always can rely on him. I believe that love is the base of the relationship, so I just look forward to this feeling. I need a simple, but a romantic love story with someone, who will appreciate it just like me. I know that being a couple we will also have to work on our relationship, but I need to have some warmth inside my heart when I will see his smile. I want just to be happy and I believe that you want the same thing.

  • On-line chat with Kristina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online


Kristina understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Nov 28, 1981  
  • Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

    Weight:140lb (64 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: higher
  • Profession: choreographer
  • Occupation: choreographer