Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-russia.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2019. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
FREE gift delivery!
You can order a gift on Thursday with desired delivery day during the week, and the delivery will still be free for you!
Action 2019

Elena

Information

About me

Hi, Let me introduce myself. I am Elena. I live and study in Kiev, but I think about relocating to another country in the future. I like to travel. My ambition is not to achieve financial wealth or to obtain authority. At the same time I would not refuse if these moments were present.

Hobbies and interests

I am interested in art, and I always enjoy getting acquainted with people who are doing it. In my free time I learn psychology theoretically and practically.

Looking For Men Type:

25 - 75 y.o As for my future partner, I believe that it could become anyone from here. I believe that this dating website will help me to find my other half. I like to say that God works in a mysterious way, so it is senseless to describe how good he must be. Also I must admit that family oriented people have the first priority. Thanks for your attention.

Online

Start Text Chat

Elena understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Aug 21, 1998  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:112lb (51 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Unfinished higher
  • Profession: pharmacist
  • Occupation: Student