Copyright © A Bride From Russia
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev group services LLP.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251 buy 8 POINTs and get 2 as a gift! Just because it's Sunday!
Action 2019

Ol'ga

Information

About me

I have a romantic nature. I like to dream, to read, to draw and sing. Sometimes I like to stay at home and watch a comedy or a thought provoking movie. I also like being outside, spending my time with my friends and family playing various fun games and enjoying each other's company. Most of the time I have a positive attitude towards life and have a big smile on my face. I am a polite, sociable and sincere person. I am kind, caring, open minded and spontaneous. I value the most in people honesty and integrity, because I believe that honesty is the best policy both in life and in work. I am an incredible listener and always have time for others. I am fun, energetic and burst with energy and life.

Hobbies and interests

I like traveling, music, cooking, singing. and everything else that requires much energy and fun! I like to spend time with my friends and to be happy. Sport and photography are my other passions. I enjoy a lot both playing and watching sport. Also, I go to a dancing studio for choreography lessons.

Looking For Men Type:

25 - 75 y.o I am looking for someone who will enjoy my energy and my positivity in life. Someone who will soak in all my energetic vibes and smile from ear to ear with joy and happiness. I would like to stimulate his mind and to become some sort of muse in order to drive and to make him believe that everything is possible through a hard work and clear vision. I look for a man who is passionate, attentive, spontaneous and incredibly honest. I wish to build a stable and honest relationship based on pure, honest and open communication at all times. For me, age does not matter, the same thing I can say about appearance. For me what matters the most is what cannot be seen with the eyes at first, inner beauty and personality. Yes, personality for me is the most important. I am looking for that man who has a great personality and dedication to have a partnership with me.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Ol'ga is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineSep 21, 2019 23:10

Ol'ga understands languages • English (Almost Fluent)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Sep 18, 1983  
  • Height: 5'8" (175 cm)

    Weight:127lb (58 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 2007
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: Engineer builder
  • Occupation: Seller consultant