Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-russia.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
Action 2019

Elena

Information

About me

I am a kind, caring person. I am always friendly and calm. Yet I am very responsible, especially in my job. In general, I am a harmonious, positive woman with a balanced character. I have a good sense of humor. I am active, diplomatic and feminine! Always optimistic.

Hobbies and interests

I like traveling. I love my job, I love animals and I love life. My hobbies are yoga, sports, swimming, salsa dancing, walking, reading, gardening.

Looking For Men Type:

48 - 57 y.o I would like to meet a person who is reliable, confident, caring, honest, well-educated and successful. I would appreciate a positive attitude to life and a good sense of humor.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Elena is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineAug 25, 2019 7:40

Elena understands languages • English (Almost Fluent)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jan 14, 1978  
  • Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

    Weight:110lb (50 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: Bachelor's degree
  • Profession: Elementary school teacher
  • Occupation: hair stylist