Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-russia.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 20% discount for sending additional photos!
DISCOUNTS

Yuliya

Information

About me

I am honest, sensual and active. I love my life so much! I want to be happy and to make my future soul mate happy as well. I am very kind and my friends say that I have a big heart, because I am able to support at the right time and it does not matter who that person is and what kind of situation it is. I really want to dive into a mutual, passionate and eternal love! I am a hopeless romantic, but at the same time I am an intelligent woman with a sensible skepticism. I am experienced in relations between man and woman, and I have noticed that not only the true love is the basic component for marriage life. The ability to forgive and to understand each other is very important too.

Hobbies and interests

I do work hard on myself - I am learning new legal aspects related to changes in the everyday legal system of Ukraine! I like to go to the gym - it is my second hobby, because I am pretty fat!

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 70 y.o I want to find love here! I need a caring man who will understand me, who will bring love into my life and will feel the same from me. I would like to find someone who will make me to feel like the best woman in the world and fill my heart with joy, happiness and passion. The man who knows what he wants in life and will be sure that I am his one and only. He should be serious, childish and at the same time funny, crazy at once, and feel comfortable, no matter where he is and who he is surrounded by! He has to be proud of himself and me also! He should love life and spending time with me in the day and night. I don't need selfish or rude people. I run away from them in Ukraine! My dream is to meet my second half. I am sure when I meet him, I will understand it! This thunderbolt of love will pierce our hearts, joining them together!

Offline
  • On-line chat with Yuliya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineDec 1, 2020 19:01

Yuliya understands languages • English (No knowledge)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Sep 27, 1985  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:121lb (55 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkSocially

  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: Clothes designer
  • Occupation: Self-employed