Copyright © A Bride From Russia
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev group services LLP.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251 buy 8 POINTs and get 2 as a gift! Just because it's Sunday!
Action 2019

Anna

Information

About me

I am very cheerful and optimistic. I like meeting with new interesting people. I like having fun and enjoying the life! I do not like to be bored. Life is so wonderful! I have no place for sadness. With me, you would always feel super! I want to be a beautiful inspiration and muse for my man! I am always active, I like doing many different things! My friends appreciate my company very much! I am very kind and loving. And my heart is very romantic!

Hobbies and interests

My lifestyle is active. I am very sporty. I like going to the gym! I like being attractive and I always keep myself in good shape! I want to be a real diamond for my man, that he always will be proud of me! I am fond of yoga and Pilates. I am healthy and always care about my health! When I have a free minute, I like to spend it with an interesting book! But in summer, it is hard to sit at home, I prefer to go to the beach with my friends and to have fun there! I adore swimming and tanning and have a bronze tan!

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 65 y.o I am not looking for an ideal man here, as I am not an angel from heavens. But I am looking for a kind, reliable, generous, serious and responsible man who is ready to change his life and who also is searching for his love here. I am ready for relationship, I am ready for big true love! I am looking here for a man who will make me his queen! Now I am a beautiful princess but with my man, I would want to become a real queen! Love is in the air but I want to feel it in my heart as well! I hope very soon you will find me.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Anna is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineSep 22, 2019 2:30

Anna understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jan 22, 1988  
  • Height: 5'2" (160 cm)

    Weight:123lb (56 kg) 

  • Hair colorchestnut

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkSocially

  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation: child psychologist