Copyright © A Bride From Russia
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev group services LLP.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251 buy 8 POINTs and get 2 as a gift! Just because it's Sunday!
Action 2019

Anna

Information

About me

My friends can tell you that I am kind and very cheerful, optimistic and romantic, very attentive to all details and caring! With me you will never be bored! Also I like to create a relaxing atmosphere at home! I like to watch TV. I also like doing many things at home! Sometimes I am very active, but some days I like being just at home! I am romantic and together with my man I dream to have many romantic moments in the future! I am a smart woman also! As you already see, I have many pluses, when you know me better, you will not be disappointed!

Hobbies and interests

One of my big hobbies is traveling! I think it is awesome to travel and to see different interesting places. It can be a real paradise when you travel not alone, but together with your soul mate! I dream to see many countries! I am a sporty woman and I go to the gym. I like jogging and swimming! And in summer I adore going to the beach! You will not be hungry with me, as I am a very good cook! I adore cooking everything! Homemade food is the best, but sometimes I like going out too! Everything depends on my mood!

Looking For Men Type:

40 - 70 y.o Here I want to find a good man who is a real gentleman and has good manners! A serious man who is ready to change this life and mainly, to make me very happy! I am ready for love and marriage and I hope this wish will become mutual! You are kind, loyal, intelligent, a little bit sporty and responsible! You like traveling and want to see this world with me!

Offline
  • On-line chat with Anna is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineSep 20, 2019 17:10

Anna understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: May 19, 1978  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:116lb (53 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown-haired

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 2
    Boy - 1997
    Girl - 2010
  • Smokeyes

    DrinkSocially

  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: technologist
  • Occupation: store administrator