Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-russia.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2022. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
DISCOUNTS

Viktoriya

Information

About me

I am a passionate and intelligent woman. I like to travel and to spend time with my family. I want to have my own family and to enjoy our life together. I am a romantic person and like to dream. I have so many dreams about my future family life.

Hobbies and interests

My main hobby is cooking. I like to cook a lot and to spoil my family and friends with nice dishes. I believe that I can make my man very happy with it. I also enjoy spending time with my friends and exploring new places a lot.

Looking For Men Type:

20 - 80 y.o I am searching for only one man in my life. I do not care about his age or shapes. I just want him to be nice and caring with me. It sounds so simple, but it is so hard to find such a man. I want us to understand each other and to share all kinds of things.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Viktoriya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJan 2, 2022 21:10

Viktoriya understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Aug 11, 1996  
  • Height: 5'3" (162 cm)

    Weight:114lb (52 kg) 

  • Hair colorblack

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: college
  • Profession: barber
  • Occupation: barber