Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-russia.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
DISCOUNTS

Vita

Information

About me

I am artistic, creative and very romantic by nature. I have no high ambitions, and I will never strive to dominate other people. Money also is not among my main life priorities. Therefore, I easily find a common language with people. I am a kind and helpful girl. I never refuse to help, I value loyalty, trust and sincerity.

Hobbies and interests

I like to take care of my appearance, and I think that a woman should adorn her man. I am fond of modern dancing and go to the fitness club quite often.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 75 y.o I love when a man is romantic, interested in the world around him, enjoys life, actively develops himself. I like when a guy has a good sense of humor, he is funny, interesting, smart enough, has a hobby, fun, confident in himself. As for the external signs, they do not have a specific role, it is just nice features. It is so significant if he cares about his girlfriend, how he treats her, accepts her for who she is.

Online

Start Text Chat

Vita understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Mar 05, 1995  
  • Height: 5'1" (157 cm)

    Weight:140lb (64 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: Sociologist
  • Occupation: Children's product manager