Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-russia.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 20% discount for sending additional photos!
DISCOUNTS

Anna

Information

About me

I am very active. I have a musical education in vocal class. I really love animals and I dream of opening a shelter for homeless animals in the future. I also like to read very much. Plunge myself into the atmosphere of the plot and imagine a completely different world. At this stage of my life I study English, in the future I want to learn more Italian and French. I devote a lot of time to self-development. In people, I appreciate openness, intelligence, and a sense of humor.

Hobbies and interests

My hobby is music. I like reading, cooking, swimming and tanning. I like cycling and playing beach volleyball. I like to travel and learn something new. I am fond of the history of interesting places.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 55 y.o I am looking for a man who is like me). For me, appearance is not of first importance, but I would like my man to be a little taller than I am. I will be happy to meet a smart, well-read man who has a good sense of humor. The main thing is that he should be charismatic. I am looking for someone who will share my interests. I am looking for someone reliable and trustworthy, someone who is willing to go through fire and water.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Anna is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineDec 4, 2020 18:20

Anna understands languages • English (No knowledge)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Nov 11, 1988  
  • Height: 5'7" (172 cm)

    Weight:132lb (60 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 2
    Girl - 2010
    Girl - 2015
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University degree
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation: Real estate agent