Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-russia.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 20% discount for opening additional photos attached to girls' letters!
DISCOUNTS

Natal'ya

Information

About me

I am very athletic, changeable like the weather. I like to follow the calling of my heart, no matter what others think. I love the emotional comfort and my own rhythm of life, which supports my mood. My every day begins with a morning run through the city streets, parks. I try to study this complex and so many-sided world. I like to discover something new. I like to experiment, delight my loved ones, because their smiles are the most precious for me. I think a lot about others, try to be better, but at the same time I try not to lose myself. I really love to travel, because there are so many places that I have not seen or felt! It seems to me that a person should visit at least several completely different countries in order to understand the world, to understand himself.

Hobbies and interests

I like to play sports, namely athletics. I also like to paint on various topics, from landscapes to portraits. I like to relax in nature in the company of true friends. I like this clean energy that charges me from the inside. I like to cook different dishes, try something new and unusual, experiment and discover new ways of cooking, recipes, tastes.

Looking For Men Type:

18 - 65 y.o My man should be a responsible, purposeful person who understands what he wants from life. Of course, it will be a plus if the man is in good shape, and if not, we can play sports together. I would like my beloved not to look at other girls when he will have me. He must value our relationship, whatever it is, understand their importance. I will not tolerate betrayal, I do not like lies, therefore the man of my dreams must be honest and frank with me. I would like to be the most important person in the world for him.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Natal'ya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Natal'ya understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Feb 26, 2001  
  • Height: 5'6" (169 cm)

    Weight:105lb (48 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: High school
  • Profession: Librarian & archivist
  • Occupation: Student