Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-russia.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 20% discount for opening additional photos attached to girls' letters!
DISCOUNTS

Elena

Information

About me

I am a tender, kind and sympathetic girl who is looking for the right man here. I believe in love and destiny and hope to find my love here. I am shy around people, but I can be loud and outgoing too if I am with my friends or even strangers. I can be a talkative and chatty person and my favorite pastime is talking to my friends.

Hobbies and interests

I am very creative! I like to read and to draw. I like spending most of my time with my family. We often go to the village where my grandparents live. I like long walks in nature, watching the rain from my window listening to music. I hope that with my man I will have new hobbies, so that we can share them together!

Looking For Men Type:

20 - 60 y.o I hope to find the right man here for me. I want to meet a mature and confident man to feel protected near my future husband. I am a serious girl and want to make a family. I think that family is the most important thing in life.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Elena is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineAug 4, 2020 23:20

Elena understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Aug 05, 1997  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:103lb (47 kg) 

  • Hair colorchestnut

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Higher unfinished
  • Profession: Journalist
  • Occupation: Freelancer