Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-russia.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 20% discount for opening additional photos attached to girls' letters!
DISCOUNTS

Galina

Information

About me

I am a very positive, friendly and romantic girl who dreams about real love. I see life as a wonderful adventure, and I enjoy it mostly. As all people I can be sad sometimes, but it doesn't happen often. Probably loneliness is the hardest feeling for me, because I have so much love and care inside of me which are ready to explode and spread out around my beloved man.

Hobbies and interests

I like cooking, bicycling, travelling, working...I like to spend time with my big family, go out for dinner or just stay at home, listening to music or watching TV. All I want is to have my dear man next to me who could share every my emotion.

Looking For Men Type:

38 - 58 y.o I am looking for a man who wants to share my life, my emotions...Who wants to live in love, understanding and trust, finding every day a happy opportunity to love and be loved, because I think that Love is one of the things we live for. He knows the true value of a sincere and loving relationship. He is eager to be covered in love and care for a woman, and he is a knight in his heart who wants to make his lady happy in many ways.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Galina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Galina understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Sep 04, 1981  
  • Height: 5'4" (164 cm)

    Weight:125lb (57 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 2004
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: University
  • Profession: Primary school teacher
  • Occupation: Hairdresser