Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-russia.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2023. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
FREE gift delivery!
You can order a gift on Thursday with desired delivery day during the week, and the delivery will still be free for you!
DISCOUNTS

Galina

Information

About me

It's pretty hard to describe myself. Well, I am heerful, optimist, kind, sympathetic, caring, vulnerable, sensitive lady. My friends find me resourceful, determined and reliable. Do you find me interesting? Let me know!

Hobbies and interests

Life is full of new!! And it is interesting for me to learn it. I love dancing, stretching, sports, it makes me feel more feminine and love myself. If woman does not love herself - how can she give love to her man, right? I like visiting beautiful places and cooking tasty food, so I need a company to eat it! Would you like some pasta? especially I want to point out that I love music very much. I play the piano professionally. I have been doing music since childhood (5 years) and it brings me pleasure even now. I also love extreemaly sports, especially skiing, water skiing, cycling and mountain trekking.

Looking For Men Type:

32 - 80 y.o My purpose of registrations is finding a partner. Cheerful, cheerful, optimistic, kind, sympathetic, caring, vulnerable, sensitive woman, whose aim here on the site is to meet a man for romantic relationships. I like to travel. And I love doing flowers in my garden. I see my perfect day with beloved man, sea or ocean, beach with a minimum of people. Just him and me. If this sounds like perfect day, feel free to start conversation with me

Offline
  • On-line chat with Galina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJan 31, 2023 21:11

Galina understands languages • English (Almost Fluent)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jan 28, 1990  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:121lb (55 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: Kyiv Medical university
  • Profession: Doctor
  • Occupation: surgeon, specialist in laparoscopy