Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-russia.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2023. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
FREE gift delivery!
You can order a gift on Thursday with desired delivery day during the week, and the delivery will still be free for you!
DISCOUNTS

Viktoriya

Information

About me

When introducing ourselves, we often try to tell you about all the good and wonderful things in our nature! Haha Well, I'm not going to tell you all the worst traits of my character right now! But I am going to tell you that I am a real, real woman. So I may have weaknesses and sides of my nature that are not just perfect, perfect. Because I live a real life and I want to meet the same real man. I am a person who is interested in a lot of things in the world and wants to discover new things, places, interesting people and this is part of my job and my Nature. It's a desire to find and explore new things! I have a division - We are the creators of our reality. Let's make that reality colorful and happy together.

Hobbies and interests

I like Dancing. It is what makes me feel better! I am fond of Strip Plastique. Maybe, one day you could see me dancing!

Looking For Men Type:

25 - 63 y.o I'm on this site to meet a man with whom to make each other happy. And I want my future man to have such a burning desire to love this life and this world and to discover new things, but together with me)) To share life with me, to build our happy strong family together with me! Enjoy every moment together with me! I want us to be happy to be together and love our unity, supporting and protecting it from the "storms" of life!

Offline
  • On-line chat with Viktoriya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Viktoriya understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Aug 17, 1989  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:121lb (55 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 2
    Girl - 2012
    Boy - 2020
  • Smokeno

    DrinkSocially

  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Profession: Finances
  • Occupation: Freelancer