Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-russia.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 20% discount for opening additional photos attached to girls' letters!
DISCOUNTS

Diana Marcela

Information

About me

If you are here is because something about me called your attention, I like to work to always get the best things for me and the people I love and surround me, I like any kind of environment, you can go with me to the places you want and make plans that are of your interest, although it seems that I am very young I think I have the maturity to sustain any relationship with a person, the material is just that for me, something material; what really matters are the details however small they may be, but not the material if not those that mark your heart. I let people share with me their likes and dislikes so we can know if we can have something in common and spread beautiful and new things. Right now you can start to know a little more about me with a simple "Hello" I promise you won't regret it, I'm waiting for you?

Hobbies and interests

I practice several sports, I consider myself an athletic person and live healthy, I practice joga and sometimes camping, getting to know new places is what I like the most

Looking For Men Type:

18 - 80 y.o Money and age for me are just insignificant numbers, I don't judge anyone by their social status, I like to know people's good feelings, I find reciprocity very important, the physical is something that doesn't really matter, your feelings and what you can offer me as a person is what really matters. Finding love now in these times is something a little complicated, but I do not lose hope to do it, I am willing to meet you to see what happens between us, but the question is, are you willing?

Offline
  • On-line chat with Diana Marcela is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

 

Diana Marcela understands languages • English (Using dictionary) • Spanish - Almost Fluent

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Oct 20, 1994  
  • Height: 5" (153 cm)

    Weight:101lb (46 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown-haired

    Eyes colorhazel

  • Religion:Catholic

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkSocially

  • Education: University
  • Profession: lawyer
  • Occupation: lawyer