Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-russia.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 20% discount for opening additional photos attached to girls' letters!
DISCOUNTS

Laura Melissa

Information

About me

I'm an open minded woman as if you open a book of many pages I have many interesting things that you may like about me I'm a woman passionate about literature I'm not looking to be the most beautiful or the most sought after, I'm just looking for a good person with whom you can spend moments that you will never forget to live new experiences to know new places, I like to live life as if the world was going to end tomorrow I'm a woman who gives her heart to those who dedicate it to her I hope to find that person who can agree with me in everything we propose I like to do many things that maybe I can teach you as you can teach me.

Hobbies and interests

I like to cook and learn new recipes to make very delicious things, play sports in the gym and listen to a lot of music

Looking For Men Type:

18 - 80 y.o I'm looking for in a man only his loyalty and his good feelings I don't care if he has cars luxuries money I'm only looking for someone who has a good heart and who can fill mine every day that doesn't miss me or betray me only that he knows what is true love as you will have with me I'm not looking for a perfect physique I'm only looking for a real and sincere love to be able to have every day with me without any failure if you think you are that man don't doubt that here I will be waiting for that love

Offline
  • On-line chat with Laura Melissa is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

 

Laura Melissa understands languages • English (Using dictionary) • Spanish - Fluent

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Apr 12, 2001  
  • Height: 5'5" (167 cm)

    Weight:114lb (52 kg) 

  • Hair colorblack

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Catholic

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Doctorate
  • Profession: nurse
  • Occupation: nurse