Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
buy 8 POINTs and get 2 as a gift! Just because it's Sunday!



About me

I am a girl originally from Ukraine but live in Germany. There is a lot of love in my heart and I want to give it to a man who deserves it. All dating sites are a good way to find true love and I think that I will be able to find the desired happiness. Can a simple Ukrainian woman find her happiness?

Hobbies and interests

Music, singing, poetry, traveling, nature walks, billiards, skating, biking, shopping, meeting friends, cooking, going to the movies

Looking For Men Type:

48 - 65 y.o The ideal man is strong-willed and fit, kind, purposeful, with a sense of humor, a leader, fair, generous, charismatic, easy to talk to, does not drink a lot of alcohol, and romantic. On this new dating site, can I find the man with whom I will be the happiest in this world? Will you be my perfect world?

  • On-line chat with Yuliya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online


Yuliya understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Oct 04, 1976  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:123lb (56 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Atheist

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 2002
  • Smokeyes


  • Education: University
  • Profession: Economist-marketer
  • Occupation: Clearing service manager