Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-russia.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
buy 8 POINTs and get 2 as a gift! Just because it's Sunday!
DISCOUNTS

Anna

Information

About me

I am light, kind person but still serious and self-condident. By my character, I am wise, well-balanced woman and by my heart. I am sweet, tender and helping. Would love to have a nice dialogue and show my qualitites in more private way. I love music, dancing, spending my free time in nature, by the sea, thinking about life or dreaming. I always try to live in pleasure. I am a woman who looks after herself, does fitness and spiritual development.. I love photography and movies

Hobbies and interests

I'm active woman and visit gym, have my morning jogging and healthy food. I'm sure woman should be beautiful and care about herself. I love traveling and discovering new places. I enjoy of nature, hiking and sing song near fire and many other things.

Looking For Men Type:

40 - 60 y.o I hope to meet a man for a serious relationship, and in the future for marriage. I'm not looking for the perfect man. Sometimes flaws make a person special. I want my man to be honest, loving, caring. I need a man who is really tired of loneliness and who feels a lack of love, tenderness and happiness, and who wants to find all this in his life with a loving woman.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Anna is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

 

Anna understands languages • English (Almost Fluent)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Dec 14, 1990  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:132lb (60 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Orthodox

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkSocially

  • Education: Higher education
  • Profession: Sports coach
  • Occupation: Sports coach