Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: info@a-bride-from-russia.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © A Bride From Russia, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 20% discount for opening additional photos attached to girls' letters!
Action 2019

Elena

Information

About me

I love life! It is the most important thing about me! Yes, I am optimistic and believe in better changes in my life! I believe that I can change my life and do not complain about bad luck or so. I hope that men who are looking at my photos can find a spring in my smile and sky in my eyes! I like to share my positive energy; I prefer to give than to receive. I do not need diamonds - I need love!

Hobbies and interests

I like spending time in nature, walking along the sea coast, in the forest, swimming in the lake. I did not travel a lot in my life, but I dream to do it with a nice person. I adore slowly dancing, especially in candled light with piano music. My second passion is gardening. I adore planting flowers and looking after domestic animals. Family is my life priority, that is why I would like to share my activities with my future man.

Looking For Men Type:

50 - 75 y.o I don't look for a special man, he can be a simple man, but he will be a special man for me! The man, who believes in mature love and that blonde ladies are smart and know how to love! Person, who likes to smile, feel young in his soul and looking for a lady for life - not for endless letters. His age, language, religion, weight - do not matter. I need a soulmate, a person for life together - not for a picture. I believe that happy people look always beautiful and I am going to make my future man happy!

Offline
  • On-line chat with Elena is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Elena understands languages • English (Almost Fluent)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Mar 04, 1967  
  • Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

    Weight:118lb (54 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgray

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 1986
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation: public servant